Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Engineering Science

Biofabrication – Prof. Dr. Leonid Ionov

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Leonid Ionov

Prof. Dr. Leonid Ionov
Professor of Biofabrication

E-mail: leonid.ionov@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5585
Office: Ludwig-Thoma-Str. 36a, Raum 2.15

Google Scholar
ResearcherID

Postdocs

Dr. Yuqi Li

Postdoc
Research project: 3D printing
Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-5590
Email: liyuqi@glut.edu.cn

Dr. Arpan Biswas

Postdoc
Research project: 3D printing of shape-memory polymers
Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-5590
Email: abiswas.rs.mst13@itbhu.ac.in

PhD students

Indra Apsite

Indra Apsite

PhD student
Research project: Polymeric actuators and biomaterials
Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-5590
Email: Indra1.Apsite@uni-bayreuth.de

Juan Manuel Uribe Gomez

Juan Manuel Uribe Gomez​

PhD student
Research project: 3D printing of biomaterials
Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-5590
Email: Juan.Uribe-Gomez@uni-bayreuth.de

Andrés Fernando Posada Murcia​

PhD student
Research project: Semicrystalline shape-changing polymers
Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-5590
Email: Andres.Posada-Murcia@uni-bayreuth.de

Mojdeh Azarnia​​

PhD student
Research project: Fabrication of fibers with complex interior
Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-5590
Email: 

Master students

Hazem Alkazemi

Master student​
Research project: 3D bioprinting
Email: Hazem.Alkazemi@uni-bayreuth.de

Gissela Constante-Ibarra

Master student
Research project: melt electrospinning of shape-changing hydrogels
Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-5587
Email: Gissela.Constante-Ibarra@uni-bayreuth.de

Alumni

Postdocs

  • Dr. Georgi Stoychev - UNC Chapel Hill (USA)
  • Dr. Alina Kirillova - Duke University (USA)
  • Dr. Yaoming Zhang - University of Lodz (Poland)
  • Dr. Mukesh Agrawal - SABIC Technology Center (India)
  • Dr. Larysa Kutuzova - Hochschule Reutlingen (Germany)
  • Dr. Soumyadip Choudhury - INM Saarbrucken (Germany)

PhD students

  • Dr. Vladislav Stroganov - Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena (Germany)
  • Dr. Svetlana Zakharchenko - MPI IS Stuttgart (Germany)
  • Dr. Nikolay Puretskiy - IAP Fraunhofer (Germany)
  • Dr. Nidhi Chandrama Dubey - B CUBE Dresden (Germany)
  • Dr. Ivan Raguzin - IPF Dresden (Germany)

MS and BS Students

  • Saurav Ranjan Mohapatra
  • Laura Moralez Gamez - Bioplastech Ltd. (Ireland)
  • Alexander Lang - TU Dresden (Germany)
  • Evgeny Sperling - TU Dresden (Germany)
  • Denis Graf - TU Dresden (Gemany)

Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Leonid Ionov

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact