Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Engineering Science

Biofabrication – Prof. Dr. Leonid Ionov

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Leonid Ionov

Prof. Dr. Leonid Ionov
Professor of Biofabrication

E-mail: leonid.ionov@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5585
Office: Ludwig-Thoma-Str. 36a, Raum 2.15

Google Scholar
ResearcherID

PhD students

Indra Apsite

Indra Apsite

PhD student
Research project: Polymeric actuators and biomaterials
Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-5590
Email: Indra1.Apsite@uni-bayreuth.de

Juan Manuel Uribe Gomez

Juan Manuel Uribe Gomez​

PhD student
Research project: 3D printing of biomaterials
Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-5590
Email: Juan.Uribe-Gomez@uni-bayreuth.de

Andrés Fernando Posada Murcia​

PhD student
Research project: Semicrystalline shape-changing polymers
Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-5590
Email: 

Master students

Hazem Alkazemi

Master student​
Research project: 3D bioprinting
Email: Hazem.Alkazemi@uni-bayreuth.de

Saurav Ranjan Mohapatra

Master student
Research project: 4D biofabrication using shape-changing hydrogels
Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-5587
Email: Saurav.Mohapatra@uni-bayreuth.de

Gissela Constante-Ibarra

Master student
Research project: melt electrospinning of shape-changing hydrogels
Tel: +49 (0)921 / 55-5587
Email: Gissela.Constante-Ibarra@uni-bayreuth.de

Alumni

Dr. Vladislav Stroganov - Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena (Germany)

Dr. Georgi Stoychev - UNC Chapel Hill (USA)

Dr. Alina Kirillova - Duke University (USA)

Dr. Svetlana Zakharchenko - MPI IS Stuttgart (Germany)

Dr. Nikolay Puretskiy - IAP Fraunhofer (Germany)

Dr. Yaoming Zhang - University of Lodz (Poland)

Dr. Mukesh Agrawal - SABIC Technology Center (India)

Dr. Larysa Kutuzova - Hochschule Reutlingen (Germany)

Dr. Soumyadip Choudhury - INM Saarbrucken (Germany)

Dr. Nidhi Chandrama Dubey - B CUBE Dresden (Germany)

Dr. Ivan Raguzin - IPF Dresden (Germany)

Elisabeth Kaul - maternity leave

Kathrin Müller - maternity leave

Laura Moralez Gamez - Bioplastech Ltd. (Ireland)

Alexander Lang - TU Dresden (Germany)

Evgeny Sperling - TU Dresden (Germany)

Denis Graf - TU Dresden (Gemany)


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Leonid Ionov

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact